Manage Suppression Lists

Managing a Suppression List allows users to perform the following action on a suppression action:

  • Export a Suppression List
  • Rename a Suppression List
  • Delete a Suppression List

Exporting a Suppression List

This will give you the ability to download a Suppression List that has been previously been uploaded.
To export the suppression list, proceed as follows.

  1. In the Suppression List table, click on the three vertical dots on the right of the list you wish to download.
  1. On the menu, click on Export.

Renaming a Suppression List

This will give you the ability to rename a Suppression List that has been previously been uploaded.
To rename the suppression list, proceed as follows.

  1. In the Suppression List table, click on the three vertical dots on the right of the list you wish to download.
  1. On the menu, click on Rename. The Rename dialog will appear
  1. Type the new name for the suppression list and click Rename.

Deleted a Suppression List

This will give you the ability to delete a Suppression List that has been previously been uploaded.

Note: this action will permanently delete the Suppression List from Versium REACH. This action cannot be undone. We highly recommend you to use the Export feature first to download a copy.

To deleted the suppression list, proceed as follows.

  1. In the Suppression List table, click on the three vertical dots on the right of the list you wish to download.
  1. Click Delete. The Delete dialog will appear.
  1. Click Delete. Note: this action cannot be undone.