Manage Projects

Projects keep things organized.

A project is where you store and organize your lists and audiences. Create new projects as needed to make your work easy to find.

Create a Project

When you import lists and create audiences, you'll be prompted to create projects to store them in. You can also create a project first, and then select it while importing a list or creating an audience.

  1. In the left menu, select Projects.
  2. Select Create Project, give your project a name, and select Create.

Use Project Favorites

To mark a project as a Favorite
Star a project to mark it as a Favorite:

  • In the list view, hover to the left of the project name until the star appears, and click it.
  • In the tile view, hover in the box below the project name until the star appears, and click it.

To show only favorite projects

  1. In the left menu, select Projects.
  2. Toggle the switch next to Favorite Projects.

Search, Filter, and Sort Projects

To search projects

  1. In the left menu, select Projects.
  2. To search for a project, enter your search term in the Search box.
  3. To clear the search, click the X next to the search term in the Search box, and click out of the search box, or press Enter.

To filter projects by date

  1. In the left menu, select Projects.
  2. To filter projects by date, enter the date range in the Filter by Date box.
  3. To clear the filter, click the date range, and at the bottom left of the date selection box, select Clear Date Filter.

To sort projects

  1. In the left menu, select Projects.
  2. Select Sort Projects to sort by Project Name, Lists, or Date Created.

Manage Project View

You can view your projects as a list or as tiles, and can sort them by name, number of lists, or date.

  1. In the left menu, select Projects.
  2. At the top right, select the tile icon (on left) to display as tiles, or the list icon (on right) to display in a list.

Rename a Project

  1. In the left menu, select Projects.
  2. Find the project you want to rename, and on the right, open the action menu and select rename.
  3. Enter a new name for the project and confirm by clicking Rename.

Delete a Project

🚧

Warning

Deleting a project deletes all of the data in that project, and cannot be undone. If you want to save any of the lists or audiences in the project, export them first.

  1. Export any input and audience lists you want to keep.
  2. In the left menu, select Projects.
  3. Find the project you want to delete, and on the right, open the action menu and select Delete.
  4. Confirm you want to delete the project.

What's Next